K-Son Reflects On Rock World !


Fearless Records will be putting out their latest version of their Punk Goes Pop franchise on July 14.
Here’s the track-listling:
1. State Champs – ‘Stitches’ by Shawn Mendes

2. Dance Gavin Dance – ‘That’s What I Like’ by Bruno Mars

3. New Years Day – ‘Gangsta’ by Kehlani

4. The Amity Affliction – ‘Can’t Feel My Face’ by The Weeknd

5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – ‘When We Were Young’ by Adele

6. Grayscale – ‘Love Yourself’ by Justin Bieber

7. Capsize – ‘Fake Love by Drake

8. Boston Manor – ‘Heathens’ by Twenty One Pilots

9. Eat Your Heart Out – ‘Shape Of You’ by Ed Sheeran

10. The Plot In You – ‘Let It Go’ by James Bay

11. Ice Nine Kills – ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’ by ZAYN, Taylor Swift

12. Seaway – ‘Closer (feat. Halsey)’ by The Chainsmokers

13. Too Close To Touch – ‘In The Name Of Love’ by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha

Listen to the first track from the album, Dance Gavin Dance’s cover of Bruno Mars’ That’s What I Like.

Sources http://kerrang.com/)

Gene Simmons: “Comics Are The New Rock’n’Roll”

(Source http://kerrang.com/)

Stone Sour Are Streaming Another New Song

Stone Sour have dropped another new song!

Taipei Person/Allah Tea is the latest track to be lifted from the band’s upcoming new album, Hydrograd, which is set to be release on June 30 through Roadrunner Records.
Listen to the new track below:

(Sources http://kerrang.com/)

Avenged Sevenfold’s Synyster Gates Has Voice Transformed in Wild Onstage Prank in Sweden

Aside from the time spent onstage, life on the road can be a bit mundane. Hanging around in airports and killing time at venues and the surrounding city can leave a lot of time to devise some crafty ideas like this outrageous prank Johnny Christ pulled on Synyster Gates during Avenged Sevenfold‘s European tour.

Sources http://loudwire.com/)

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig hur din kommentardata bearbetas.