”K-Son Reflects On The Rock World”??

Welcome to my Spotify list (Gerras List)


In Flames has released a video for the new song ”I Am Above”. The song is taken from the new album ”I, The Mask”, released in March, 2019.

I, The Mask”:Tracklist

01. Voices
02. I, The Mask
03. Call My Name
04. I Am Above
05. Follow Me
06. (This is Our) House
07. We Will Remember
08. In This Life
09. Burn
10. Deep Inside
11. All The Pain
12. Stay With Me


(Source http://metalcentral.net)

New exciting supergroup with Geezer Butler from Black Sabbath

DEADLAND RITUAL is a new exciting supergroup with Geezer Butler (BLACK SABBATH), Steve Stevens (BILLY IDOL, VINCE NEIL), Matt Sorum (GUNS n ’ ROSES, VELVET revolver) and Franky Perez (APOCALYPTICA). You work on new music and a first taste is the song ”Down In Flames”. The band will also be visiting the Download Festival on June 14th and Hellfest June 22nd. Still to see if they show up in Sweden too?

(Source http://metalcentral.net)

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig hur din kommentardata bearbetas.