K-Son Reflects On The Rock World ??

Chevelle Unleash ’In Debt to the Earth’ From ’12 Bloody Spies’ Rarities Effort

The song was originally an iTunes bonus track for their 2007 album ‘Vena Sera.’

DEEP PURPLE 50 – Ultimate Book Collection To Ship In December

Rufus Stone Limited Editions has launched the pre-order for the ultimate Deep Purple book collection, exclusively via PledgeMusic. Three luxury, signed books, boxed in a purple wooden cube with a double vinyl recording of the band live at The California Jam and a California Jam ticket t-shirt designed…

UNLEASHED Release ”The Hunt For White Christ” Lyric Video

The mighty Unleashed have released the second strike from their upcoming masterpiece, The Hunt For White Christ, out on October 26th via Napalm Records. A lyric video for the album’s title track can be seen below. Singer and bass player Johnny Hedlund explains the story behind the new song: ”After…

Soilwork Debut New Song ’Arrival’ + Announce New Album

The Swedish metalcore outfit return with their first new album since 2015 and show off their new drummer on the blasting first single.

BEHEMOTH – ”Bartzabel” Guitar Playthrough Video Posted; Unboxing The NERGAL-6 Black Satin Signature ESP Guitar

Behemoth have unleashed their new album, I Loved You At Your Darkest, via Metal Blade Records (North America) / Nuclear Blast (Europe). In the new video below, Nergal performs a playthrough for the single ”Bartzabel”: In another new video, Nergal unboxes his own LTD Signature Series guitar, the Nergal-6, and…

Sharon Osbourne Confirms Ozzy Osbourne to Undergo Hand Procedure Today

Ozzy will indeed have another procedure on his hand to deal with the infection he’s suffered.

ALL THAT REMAINS Streaming New Song ”Wasteland”

All That Remains are streaming the new song ”Wasteland”, to be featured on their new album, Victim Of The New Disease, out on November 9th via Fearless Records. Pre-order the album at this location, and listen to the new track below. Tracklisting: ”Fuck Love” ”Everything’s Wrong” ”Blood I Spill… 

BURNING WITCHES Release Hexenhammer Track-By-Track Video #1

Burning Witches will release their new album, Hexenhammer, on November 9th via Nuclear Blast Records. Order the album here. Today, the band presents the first track by track trailer for the new album. Find out about the idea behind the songs ”The Witch Circle”, ”Executed”,  ”Lords Of War” and ”Open…

Bye Bye Caroline (Gotthard)


Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig hur din kommentardata bearbetas.