K-Son Reflects On The Rock World ??

SKULL PIT Featuring EXUMER, CHURCH OF MISERY Members Sign With Metal Blade; Debut Album Due This Fall

RSS News Feed – Bravewords.com

Metal Blade Records announces the signing of Skull Pit, a new band featuring the talents of Mem V. Stein (Exumer) and Tatsu Mikami (Church Of Misery). Skull Pit is a tale of two musicians from opposite sides of the heavy metal spectrum and the planet. One hailing from Tokyo, Japan…

Ghost’s Tobias Forge Calls on New Rock Bands to ’Step Up’

800 Loudwire / by Full Metal Jackie

’I definitely don’t think that rock is dead in any way,’ he says. ’But I think that there has been a lack of new talent or new ambition.’

METALLICA Donates Polar Music Prize Money To Three Charities; Acceptance Speech Video Streaming

5 RSS News Feed – Bravewords.com

After receiving the Polar Music Prize from King Carl XVI Gustaf of Sweden in Stockholm on Thursday (June 14th), Metallica has donated its monetary award of one million Swedish Kroner (just over $130,000) to three charities, reports Billboard. The band is giving 50 percent of their prize money to…

IRON MAIDEN Singer BRUCE DICKINSON Partners With World Of Warplanes For Series Of WWII Combat Aircraft Videos; Episode #1 Streaming Now

17 RSS News Feed – Bravewords.com

World Of Warplanes has teamed up with Iron Maiden frontman Bruce Dickinson to produce a series of educational videos on World War II combat aircraft, reports Videogamer.com. Why enlist a heavy metal vocalist to talk about a video game, you ask? Well, Bruce happens to be not only a…

10 Hilarious Ritchie Blackmore Moments

14 Loudwire / by Graham Hartmann

Ritchie Blackmore is an undisputed guitar god, as well as ’Spinal Tap’ incarnate.

SLASH Ft. MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS To Release Living The Dream Album In September; North American Tour Announced (Video Trailer)

18 RSS News Feed – Bravewords.com

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators are heading out across the US and Canada on the Living The Dream Tour. Their new album Living The Dream will be available everywhere on September 21st via Slash’s own label Snakepit Records in partnership with Roadrunner Records.  Living The Dream marks Slash’s…

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig hur din kommentardata bearbetas.